Skip to main content

SEFCEDA's Trailblazers for Prosperity
3rd Annual Awards Luncheon

Categorized as: Charities & Fundraisers, Community & Neighborhood
Event tags:


This year’s keynote speakers will be Dr. Dorothy Leland, Chancellor of UC Merced and Fresno Unified School District, Superintendent Michael E. Hanson.

This year’s honorees are Dr. Katherine Flores, Community Legacy Champion/Life Time Achievement Award, former Sergeant Sal Mosqueda, Posthumous Leadership Excellence Award. Trailblazers for Prosperity Awards to: Diana Rodriguez Counselor for SE Fresno high schools, Bryan Wells, Roosevelt High School Principal, Tim Liles Sunnyside High School Principal, Dr. Matthew Jendian, Head of CSUF Department of Humanics, Chue April Vue, Community Activist, Les Kimber, Community Activist.

Please call our office if interested in sponsoring the event or advertising in our program at (559) 453-0124 and ask for Jose Leon Barraza President/CEO or Gabriel Lozano Marketing/Fundraising Coordinator.

Visit Event Website for More Info